Sunday, August 24, 2014

  Det är sorgesamt också #Det borde finnas regler.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

  Vi får aldrig bli vanliga lova det #Det borde finnas regler. 

Sunday, July 13, 2014

 Ingen rök utan eld #Det borde finnas regler.

Saturday, June 28, 2014

  Fast först ska jag leva ett tag förstås #Det borde finnas regler. 

Sunday, May 18, 2014

   Take your protein pills and put your helmet on. 

Friday, May 16, 2014

  I chose an eternity of this. The first colors, the first kiss.

Sunday, May 11, 2014

  Disken står kvar, små trasiga dar. Att världen brinner och livet försvinner.

Sunday, April 6, 2014

  Kiss me goodbye, bow your head and join with me.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

   Där järnvägsbommen ringer, under den varma svarta plåten har jag lämnat några drömmar.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Vilka öden förde skorna hit, nu är liten stor, nu är himlen vit.

Monday, August 26, 2013

And you just had some kind of mushroom. And your mind is moving slow.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

It's getting hard to be someone but it all works out.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

  It suddenly seems, empty.

Monday, August 19, 2013

  And the hope of a summer to come with the meaning of love.

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

  Well I keep on walking, oh I keep on walking.

Monday, July 22, 2013


Ni kommer få se er ungdom ruttna framför er.

Sunday, July 21, 2013

  Nu kan du få mig så lätt.       

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Jag slängde bort nån slags vän.

Friday, July 19, 2013


Dom sa till mig, far inte till Stockholm.    

Thursday, July 18, 2013

           
Jag vet vilken dy hon varit i.

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

           
Kom igen Lena.
 Ge mig arsenik bababa.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

 Neonskyltar på gatorna sänder ljus till mig och skatorna.

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Friday, May 17, 2013

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Monday, May 6, 2013

Saturday, May 4, 2013

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Monday, April 22, 2013

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Saturday, April 13, 2013

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Wednesday, February 27, 2013